Notices

new, lost, will I be found.

Old 02-23-2013, 05:17 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  

new, lost, will I be found.

Hi all,

Im just new to this. My story is very long and will try to cut it as short as I can.
It all started 6 years ago, was only very light social drinker. My boyfriend and I had just brought a house I found myself drinking alot and over the years it has become worse. I did marry my boyfriend, we are now seperated as he become a gambler and we become 2 very diffrent people with the same addictions. I am currently in the process of selling the house as my finacial situation is very poor because of the life that once was. I suffer from anxiety socialy big time.

I am currently seeing another man but he works away at months at a time. He knew at the beginning, when we first meet I told him I have a drinking problem im working on and at that stage was cut down to half of what I had been.

Last friday night come down to a big downfall for me. I drank 1 and a half liters of wine, my x husband had his girlfriend over and her dog and as we were in the process of selling the house in my drunk state I was not happy that the dog was there as it has been going to the tolite in the house. I gave up ran away, found a tree and started sleeping there, I relised I needed somthing back at home so went back. My x husband and his girlfriend were outside looking around for me I seen them there so I ran again only to fall. They had found me, then I started going into what seemed to be fits or cesures. With cuts all over me to from the fall and me crawling under trees a ambulance was called ended up in hospital.