Notices

Just need an out reach.

Old 10-26-2012, 09:46 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Unhappy Just need an out reach.

Im new to this, I guess that why they have me on the "Newcomers forum"

I come from a long line of functioning alcoholics, i used to be one until I had my first child. I do still drink but not to get drunk and im nothing like the person i used to be.