Popping in for support

Old 10-08-2009, 08:34 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Popping in for support

Hi SR folks;

I have an addicted brother and I have been coming here to SR for a few years now. I just popped in tonight because I got a hurtful email from him, and I need to do some positive reading on the stickies so I don't react in anger.

This place has helped me so much over the years, as did going to alanon. I just don't want to slip into old patterns of co-de behavour. So here I am getting this stuff off my chest.