What have I Done????

Old 09-16-2009, 01:25 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  
innerpeace~where did you go?

What have I Done????

Although I have been reading these threads for the last few weeks, this is my first attempt to post. It is very intimidating and highly embarrassing to try to express my feelings in words. They are expressed so eloquently by those on these threads that I feel inadaquet to write one of my own. So please bare with the grammar and spelling mistakes...