Can You Help Me Please?

Old 09-08-2009, 08:52 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Question Can You Help Me Please?

Hello Sober Recovery,

I am new to the site I would like some help and honest answers as I know that I will receive. Here is my story.

My ex boyfriend which I have been knowing for about 5 years he is an addict. I met him when he was in an oxford house(recovery house). I have never been one drugs I have no idea what it is like well he hd relapsed in 2007 he had left me for a 19 year old female and in this town she is a ***** and she is on drugs also. Me and my ex are both 30 so when he left me I know what it was all about the drugs. Well when he was with her there were a lot of arguing and problems they were very unstable. My ex is a licensed carpenter while we were broke up and he was with this girl. He said he was at work with a saw she called in on his cell phone and was arguing with him and he had cut his finger well they went to the hospital and told the hospital that she was his husband well the doctor asked her what did she want to have done with the finger sew it back on or cut it off. She said cut it off. This girl was very abusive to my ex's son. All and all it was a bad relationship.