Notices

Been off opiates for a week depressed and bad anxiety

Old 02-28-2009, 01:43 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Been off opiates for a week depressed and bad anxiety

HEY GUYS JUT WONDERING IF THERE WAS ANY OPIATE USERS OUT THERE WITH ANY ADVICE THIS IS MY THIRD TIME COMING OFF I REALLY WANT TO QUIT THIS TIME. JUST FEEL HORRIBLE MENTALLY. I AM PASS THE PHYSICAL FUN.
Old 02-28-2009, 01:46 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  
vicieux extraordinaire

Sorry to hear that! I have no experience with opiates but i wish you the best of luck for this shot! !

Stay strong!
Old 02-28-2009, 01:47 PM
  # 3 (permalink)  
Administrator

Hi and Welcome,

I am sure others will be along who can give you more advice.

I'm glad you found us!
Old 02-28-2009, 02:54 PM
  # 4 (permalink)