Notices

Tell us something about YOU!

Old 10-30-2007, 06:58 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  
let it grow!

Tell us something about YOU!

lots of new folks around here!

time to start the "tell us something about you we wouldn't know if we didn't ask" thread..or whatever that thread is called.

ok. me first. my name is k, i'm a codependent mom and i like to go to the beach and collect rocks.
Old 10-30-2007, 07:05 AM
  # 2 (permalink)  

I am Pamm aka Momma Katz...I am a double addicted addict( does that sound right?) and alcoholic, I have 2 dogs and a kitten and pregnant due in April.........and I must admit being here with sober recovery has saved my life, several times eh parent?

I love to cook and am currently working on publishing a cook book for single diabetics.......lol

Don't ask why newbies, but it has spam in it...........lol
:ghug3 welcome and get to a meeting or two..........they help!
Old 10-30-2007, 07:12 AM
  # 3 (permalink)  
Next stop: real life

My name is Anna. I studied neuroscience for two years before leaving school to deal with recovery, and my dream is to work for Google someday.

I work in a kitchen store and as a result I know tons about cooking, but I don't cook.
Old 10-30-2007, 07:12 AM
  # 4 (permalink)  

My name is Angie from Minnesota you betcha!

I am an avid ghost hunter and I love storms. I would love to take a storm chasers trip someday!! Love scary Movies old and new!
Old 10-30-2007, 07:17 AM
  # 5 (permalink)  

Thanks for the thread, K!

My name is Rowan - I have two dogs and two cats, love to hike and spend time with my daughter and menagerie of pets.
Old 10-30-2007, 07:19 AM
  # 6 (permalink)  
CindeRella is proof that a new pair of shoes can change your life!

Great thread Miss. K!

My name is Rella-I love to cook, going on long nature walks, horse back riding, skiing and spending time with my little furry child! And I love recovery!!
Old 10-30-2007, 07:22 AM
  # 7 (permalink)  
I'm a Pickle