my ex crack addict wants to get back together

Old 05-22-2007, 08:47 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

my ex crack addict wants to get back together

I broke up with a crack addict 3 months ago after a 6 year relationship- 3 of those struggling with this issue and a year of getting deeply involved with crack with him . I am finding a great new life unfloding beofre me minus boyfriends and just got a I just got a cALL from my ex who wants to know if Ill get back together with him or if he should move on to an old girlfriend who he has a son with. Sounds like he has not stopped the crack but needs to be with somebody to keep him strong. I do love him but how easily it might be to fall back into our old smoking way of life if I took him back. Life has really opened up some new amazing paths for me- dont know if I should try to include him in it or if he promises to go to rehab if that could make things work. Any feeedback?
Old 05-22-2007, 09:00 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  

I have no experience with using with them, but my thought is NO WAY stay clear and focus on yourself and staying away from the drugs.............hes on a road thru hell and you need no go along
Take care you will be in my thoughts
Old 05-22-2007, 09:26 PM
  # 3 (permalink)