Notices

detoxing off oxy's at home

Old 01-15-2007, 07:59 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Question detoxing off oxy's at home

im new to this i found it 2 nights ago while i was struggling with my withdrawls

I'll start off by telling my story. IM 31 mother of 3 i just lost my fiance in aug. of 06 we were together for 15 years we've been doing pills together 9 years off and on . we moved from our home state of west virgina *where oxy's got the name hillybilly heroin probably* to ohio to get away from the pills and people assocaited to them. We went from 2000- 2003 clean. in 2003 we met some people who dealt in pills and we started doing them recreationally agian.
my b/f injuried his back in the oil fields and the doctors put him on oxy's perks . Not long after that it was on full blown agian for both of us . he stopped his drinking when he was put on the oxy's .after 3 years on aug 12 he was out of his oxy's because we both abused them greatly. We got into a fight because he was withdrawling so we found some vikes and he started drinking . he drank all day then left angry and went to the bar and never made it home. He has left 2 boys a girl and me with an awfull addiction that i want and trying to get rid of. He died in aug. a month later in sept a good freind of mine who i did alot of oxy's with died because of them in a car wreck with her 1 year old daughtter in the back seat . thank god she was with out a scratch. Ive lost alot of my schoolmates and freinds from back home over the last 10 years and allmost all of them have been pill related,to oxy's methodone ,xanax.