Go Back  SoberRecovery : Alcoholism Drug Addiction Help and Information > Alcoholism Information > Alcoholism
Reload this Page >

World Health Organisation Alcohol Use Disorder Identification

Notices

Old 11-28-2018, 08:20 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Anyone who wants an Excel version of this, considered the gold standard in alcohol use disorder diagnosis and assessment, please PM me.
Old 11-30-2018, 06:11 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  

No replies? I guess y'all already know you are raving alcos.
Old 11-30-2018, 06:24 PM
  # 3 (permalink)  
Administrator

probably more that its in Excel sortofhomecomin LOL

D
Old 11-30-2018, 08:29 PM
  # 4 (permalink)  
Forum Leader

Originally Posted by sortofhomecomin View Post
No replies? I guess y'all already know you are raving alcos.
I definitely don’t need a spreadsheet to know that I’m an alcoholic. Not laughing at the fact either really.
Old 11-30-2018, 09:40 PM
  # 5 (permalink)  

Dee, I'm an accountant.

Scott, keeping a sense of humour is one of the things that has kept me sober for the last nine weeks. Each to their own...
Old 12-01-2018, 10:37 AM
  # 6 (permalink)  

What helped me see I'm just a garden variety drunk was seeing myself described perfectly in the Big Book by an alkie who lived in Ohio in the 1930's (Bill Wilson).
Old 12-06-2018, 08:48 AM
  # 7 (permalink)  

What helped me is watching my life and sanity crashing down around me like the movie 2012.

I knew I needed to quit for a decade, and knew I was a natural alcoholic since my teens, just didn’t want to until 9/25/17.
Old 12-06-2018, 12:08 PM
  # 8 (permalink)