Notices

rumors hate and gossip, how do you handel it?

Old 12-21-2013, 08:49 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  

rumors hate and gossip, how do you handel it?

thats what happend to me just now,

i had a best friend,
3 years ago she came visit us when were drunk as ****,
we didnt behave nice AT ALL
lets say she ran away as fast as she could to the nearest taxi

next day i didnt even rememebred any thing, i was kinda kept on drinking in the morning and was all drunke and emotional begging her to firgive me couse shes my only friend (yeah pathetic i know)

after 5 minuts got mad and had a fight

now, today, 2 years later-
i donk know why but i send her a massag, trying to talk maby
maby just triyng to show that im not a drunk prostitud with a psycho husband pimping me (thats wat the told me that i am)
well, she told me that im a psycho pathetic and she dont want to have anything to do with me and shuld leave here alone

to my point,
dont you just hate it that you wanna show the world that your not the drunk you?
and somewhere you even feel and now your better then them
but no one gives you a chance?
that everyone knows you and will know you as the drunk ?

you feel like you lost your chance with the world
and even if you have a new life
you alwais fear the old people from old life will remined you the past

who gives them the right to do that?
how do you keep on living when you feel "you" are already "known" as a stupid drunk and people dont like you and dont wanna know you have changed? they like it more thinking of you the old way and in that way dont let you break free from thoes memory chaines?
Old 12-21-2013, 08:55 AM
  # 2 (permalink)  
Kaleidoscope eyes

Not everyone is like that. You must have some nicer friends. I would just let them go to be honest, they don't sound all that nice really.
Old 12-21-2013, 09:16 AM
  # 3 (permalink)  

I had friends that would badmouth me wherever they could and even try to get me arrested. I would consider yourself lucky.