Notices

Need Help - Please!!!!!!

Old 08-29-2006, 01:49 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Need Help - Please!!!!!!

Hello Everyone,

This is my first time posting. I'm not an alcoholic, but my ex is. He just broke up with me after eight long years together. I know I should be on some Al-Anon site but I need to get some perspective on my situation from people who are dealing with the disease or recovered from it.