long, but please help, i need serious advice please

Old 11-27-2011, 05:37 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

long, but please help, i need serious advice please

This is going to be considerably long, but in order for you to understand the situation it must be. Please read and help, I’m desperate for help…
I am 18 and a freshman in college, 4 years ago, when I was a freshman in high school I began dating my boyfriend who is 22 and works for my step father as of a few months ago. My boyfriend is a drug addict. I don’t remember when I first found out when he was a drug addict, but I know I have known for a long time. For the longest time he mainly smoked pot, and did pills, and I know he had done coke a few times. How many times I’m not certain. It’s hard for me to tell, he just told me he couldn’t afford to do it so he stuck with the pills. I am 100% against doing drugs. My mother is a drug addict as well and she spends all of my step dad’s money on drugs that should be spent on my 2 younger brothers. I am very against drugs but, however, I’m understanding of the addiction. So anyways I believe a year and a half ago or 2 years, I’m not real sure, my boyfriend was in college and he had gotten into a lot of trouble with drug dealers and owed a few people a good amount of money and they weren’t happy and were going to kill him, but luckily his dad was there when he was getting all of the phone calls and brought him home and he dropped out of college.