ughhh I don't know what to do anymore

Old 06-03-2010, 09:29 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

ughhh I don't know what to do anymore

I graduated a few weeks ago from college so now I live at home and I'm trying to find a job in this horrible job market. I'm realizing how bad I need to get out of this house and live with my boyfriend in an apartment. I was away from my parents all week when I was in school so I never had to experience whatever happened during the week here. Now I'm at home and its just to much. My dad is a drunk and its just so annoying and he will never change. My family has financial issues that my mom never tells my dad about then he finds out obviously and he just goes ballistic. Now, I can understand why he would be mad its not right that she does what she does and then gets me involved by trying to hide mail and stuff. Both of them just don't fix anything or change it just keeps going on and on. My dad has been an alcoholic since I was little, but my family had a lot of happier times back then. When I got to be 12/13 everything went downhill the money thing started and he would get drunk and get mean and angry. I was never abused but he would break stuff and throw stuff, one time he did it outside. Back then it was kind of a once in awhile thing. Now he drinks to much every night almost, The one night he randomly started crying about my grandma who passed on awhile back because he a found a penny of hers she liked. Then the other night he started throwing **** and screaming and he might of even thrown stuff at my mom but I was upstairs but I couldn't deal with it so I ran over my boyfriends house at midnight! I was so embarrassed. My dad is just depressed about everything and he just drinks