Thread: Hello.
View Single Post
Old 08-17-2014, 09:03 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  
feelsohelpless

Hello.

Hello, I am new to this sort of thing but here goes. I don't know if this is the right section for this post and it is long but I really don't have anyone else to talk to.
I believe my fiance is an alcoholic. We have been together for about 5 years now, he proposed last year and we are supposed to be married next June. We have already started booking things, our families are so excited etc...