Notices

tramadol worst drug ever

Old 09-21-2011, 08:26 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

tramadol worst drug ever

hi new here. quick stats tramadol user 4 months 4-6 aday (200-300mg).tapered off and quit altogether 16 days ago. FEEL TERRIBLE STILL very anxious, bad sinus problems, dizzy and weak. how long will this last? at wits end the anxiety is the worst i just dont feel right. im glad i quit when i did this is the worst drug ever
Old 09-21-2011, 08:31 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  
Administrator

Welcome sunnydaysoon

I have no experience myself, but there's a lot of members here who've had problems with this drug. You'll find a lot of support here.

Have you spoken to a Dr at all?

D
Old 09-21-2011, 08:46 PM
  # 3 (permalink)  

hi yes my dr blew me off, gave me a book to read on anxiety. said trams werent bad its just me. looking for a new doctor. i just want to feel better. ill never ever take them again. i hope this doesnt last forever
Old 09-21-2011, 09:08 PM
  # 4 (permalink)  
Administrator

I hope you find a better Dr, for sure

D
Old 09-22-2011, 01:29 AM
  # 5 (permalink)  

It definitely won't last forever. You can make it. Stay tough. I know tram can be pretty tough but you're past the worst of it. Better days lay ahead.
Old 09-22-2011, 10:15 AM
  # 6 (permalink)  

Sunnydaysoon, Welcome to SR