|
| | |||||||
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| On a tear Join Date: Jul 2003 Location: Volcano Country!
Posts: 3,237
|
I've checked on a couple of sites, and Funwebsite is starting to be listed as spyware/adware/malware. Sigh. Guess TANSTAAFL is true (There ain't no such thing as a free lunch). Here is a link to a couple articles/forums: http://www.techsupportforum.com/show...threadid=55619 http://64.233.167.104/search?q=cache...ducts%22&hl=en http://64.233.167.104/search?q=cache...ducts%22&hl=en And the Smiley Central Site Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) specifically denies that it is spyware/adware. Guess I don't want to risk it... but you can let me know how it works for ya. BigSis
__________________ No matter how spoiled the past may be, our future is spotless.... BigSis |
| | |
| Bookmarks |
| Currently Active Users Viewing this Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
| |
© 2007 SoberRecovery, LLC. |
The SoberRecovery Forums are operated under a grant from The Mulligan Group