Notices

New here, kinda scared

Old 02-20-2012, 04:26 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

New here, kinda scared

I am trying to get clean off of years of use opiates, and am at the point where I feel like there may not be much hope left.
Old 02-20-2012, 04:29 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  

IM IN THE SAME BOAT. I feel just like you, opiate addiction has to be the WORSE.. I have REALIZED I HAVE A PROBLEM, and started RATIONING MY PILL USEAGE-- but im new and dont feel like i can inform you anymore than that- due to me being NO BETTER THAN YOU, but im here to talk if you need some1.
Old 02-20-2012, 04:42 PM
  # 3 (permalink)  

Thank you so much! I DO need to talk! I have been keeping this hidden for 10 years and it is killing me. I dont know where to start....there's so much to say....
Old 02-20-2012, 05:01 PM
  # 4 (permalink)  

There is always hope, my son is now proof of that. Hang in there and seek the help you deserve. You are worth it!
Old 02-20-2012, 05:08 PM
  # 5 (permalink)  

you can private message me- ANYTIME you want.. im now looking and trying to locate a NARCOTIC addict group i can try and join.. 10 years?? long time.. its been bout 3 years with pills with me.. Couldve been 10, but i always thought pills were useless, and now they are holding my LIFE hostage..
Old 02-20-2012, 05:22 PM
  # 6 (permalink)